بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 March - Sunday
06 Rajab - الاحد
02 March - Monday
07 Rajab - الاثنين
03 March - Tuesday
08 Rajab - الثلاثاء
04 March - Wednesday
09 Rajab - الاربعاء
05 March - Thursday
10 Rajab - الخميس
06 March - Friday
11 Rajab - الجمعة
07 March - Saturday
12 Rajab - السبت
08 March - Sunday
13 Rajab - الاحد
09 March - Monday
14 Rajab - الاثنين
10 March - Tuesday
15 Rajab - الثلاثاء
11 March - Wednesday
16 Rajab - الاربعاء
12 March - Thursday
17 Rajab - الخميس
13 March - Friday
18 Rajab - الجمعة
14 March - Saturday
19 Rajab - السبت
15 March - Sunday
20 Rajab - الاحد
16 March - Monday
21 Rajab - الاثنين
17 March - Tuesday
22 Rajab - الثلاثاء
18 March - Wednesday
23 Rajab - الاربعاء
19 March - Thursday
24 Rajab - الخميس
20 March - Friday
25 Rajab - الجمعة
21 March - Saturday
26 Rajab - السبت
22 March - Sunday
27 Rajab - الاحد
Lailat-ul-Miraj
23 March - Monday
28 Rajab - الاثنين
24 March - Tuesday
29 Rajab - الثلاثاء
25 March - Wednesday
30 Rajab - الاربعاء
26 March - Thursday
01 Shaʿbān - الخميس
27 March - Friday
02 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
28 March - Saturday
03 Shaʿbān - السبت
29 March - Sunday
04 Shaʿbān - الاحد
30 March - Monday
05 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
31 March - Tuesday
06 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020