بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 April - Monday
22 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
02 April - Tuesday
23 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
Lailat-ul-Qadr
03 April - Wednesday
24 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
04 April - Thursday
25 Ramaḍān - الخميس
Lailat-ul-Qadr
05 April - Friday
26 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
06 April - Saturday
27 Ramaḍān - السبت
Lailat-ul-Qadr
07 April - Sunday
28 Ramaḍān - الاحد
08 April - Monday
29 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
Lailat-ul-Qadr
09 April - Tuesday
30 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
10 April - Wednesday
01 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
Eid-ul-Fitr
11 April - Thursday
02 Shawwāl - الخميس
12 April - Friday
03 Shawwāl - الجمعة
13 April - Saturday
04 Shawwāl - السبت
14 April - Sunday
05 Shawwāl - الاحد
15 April - Monday
06 Shawwāl - الاثنين
16 April - Tuesday
07 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
17 April - Wednesday
08 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
18 April - Thursday
09 Shawwāl - الخميس
19 April - Friday
10 Shawwāl - الجمعة
20 April - Saturday
11 Shawwāl - السبت
21 April - Sunday
12 Shawwāl - الاحد
22 April - Monday
13 Shawwāl - الاثنين
23 April - Tuesday
14 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
24 April - Wednesday
15 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
25 April - Thursday
16 Shawwāl - الخميس
26 April - Friday
17 Shawwāl - الجمعة
27 April - Saturday
18 Shawwāl - السبت
28 April - Sunday
19 Shawwāl - الاحد
29 April - Monday
20 Shawwāl - الاثنين
30 April - Tuesday
21 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 08 October 2022