بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 June - Tuesday
20 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
02 June - Wednesday
21 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
03 June - Thursday
22 Shawwāl - الخميس
04 June - Friday
23 Shawwāl - الجمعة
05 June - Saturday
24 Shawwāl - السبت
06 June - Sunday
25 Shawwāl - الاحد
07 June - Monday
26 Shawwāl - الاثنين
08 June - Tuesday
27 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
09 June - Wednesday
28 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
10 June - Thursday
29 Shawwāl - الخميس
11 June - Friday
01 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
12 June - Saturday
02 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
13 June - Sunday
03 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
14 June - Monday
04 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
15 June - Tuesday
05 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
16 June - Wednesday
06 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
17 June - Thursday
07 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
18 June - Friday
08 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
19 June - Saturday
09 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
20 June - Sunday
10 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
21 June - Monday
11 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
22 June - Tuesday
12 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
23 June - Wednesday
13 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
24 June - Thursday
14 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
25 June - Friday
15 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
26 June - Saturday
16 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
27 June - Sunday
17 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
28 June - Monday
18 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
29 June - Tuesday
19 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
30 June - Wednesday
20 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 29 October 2020