بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 June - Wednesday
01 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
02 June - Thursday
02 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
03 June - Friday
03 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
04 June - Saturday
04 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
05 June - Sunday
05 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
06 June - Monday
06 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
07 June - Tuesday
07 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
08 June - Wednesday
08 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
09 June - Thursday
09 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
10 June - Friday
10 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
11 June - Saturday
11 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
12 June - Sunday
12 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
13 June - Monday
13 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
14 June - Tuesday
14 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
15 June - Wednesday
15 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
16 June - Thursday
16 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
17 June - Friday
17 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
18 June - Saturday
18 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
19 June - Sunday
19 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
20 June - Monday
20 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
21 June - Tuesday
21 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
22 June - Wednesday
22 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
23 June - Thursday
23 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
24 June - Friday
24 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
25 June - Saturday
25 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
26 June - Sunday
26 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
27 June - Monday
27 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
28 June - Tuesday
28 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
29 June - Wednesday
29 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
30 June - Thursday
30 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 29 July 2020