بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 August - Monday
04 Muḥarram - الاثنين
02 August - Tuesday
05 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
03 August - Wednesday
06 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
04 August - Thursday
07 Muḥarram - الخميس
05 August - Friday
08 Muḥarram - الجمعة
06 August - Saturday
09 Muḥarram - السبت
07 August - Sunday
10 Muḥarram - الاحد
Ashura
08 August - Monday
11 Muḥarram - الاثنين
09 August - Tuesday
12 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
10 August - Wednesday
13 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
11 August - Thursday
14 Muḥarram - الخميس
12 August - Friday
15 Muḥarram - الجمعة
13 August - Saturday
16 Muḥarram - السبت
14 August - Sunday
17 Muḥarram - الاحد
15 August - Monday
18 Muḥarram - الاثنين
16 August - Tuesday
19 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
17 August - Wednesday
20 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
18 August - Thursday
21 Muḥarram - الخميس
19 August - Friday
22 Muḥarram - الجمعة
20 August - Saturday
23 Muḥarram - السبت
21 August - Sunday
24 Muḥarram - الاحد
22 August - Monday
25 Muḥarram - الاثنين
23 August - Tuesday
26 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
24 August - Wednesday
27 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
25 August - Thursday
28 Muḥarram - الخميس
26 August - Friday
29 Muḥarram - الجمعة
27 August - Saturday
30 Muḥarram - السبت
28 August - Sunday
01 Ṣafar - الاحد
29 August - Monday
02 Ṣafar - الاثنين
30 August - Tuesday
03 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
31 August - Wednesday
04 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022