بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
19 July - Wednesday
02 Muḥarram - الخميس
20 July - Thursday
03 Muḥarram - الجمعة
21 July - Friday
04 Muḥarram - السبت
22 July - Saturday
05 Muḥarram - الاحد
23 July - Sunday
06 Muḥarram - الاثنين
24 July - Monday
07 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
25 July - Tuesday
08 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
26 July - Wednesday
09 Muḥarram - الخميس
27 July - Thursday
10 Muḥarram - الجمعة
28 July - Friday
Ashura
11 Muḥarram - السبت
29 July - Saturday
12 Muḥarram - الاحد
30 July - Sunday
13 Muḥarram - الاثنين
31 July - Monday
14 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
01 August - Tuesday
15 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
02 August - Wednesday
16 Muḥarram - الخميس
03 August - Thursday
17 Muḥarram - الجمعة
04 August - Friday
18 Muḥarram - السبت
05 August - Saturday
19 Muḥarram - الاحد
06 August - Sunday
20 Muḥarram - الاثنين
07 August - Monday
21 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
08 August - Tuesday
22 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
09 August - Wednesday
23 Muḥarram - الخميس
10 August - Thursday
24 Muḥarram - الجمعة
11 August - Friday
25 Muḥarram - السبت
12 August - Saturday
26 Muḥarram - الاحد
13 August - Sunday
27 Muḥarram - الاثنين
14 August - Monday
28 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
15 August - Tuesday
29 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
16 August - Wednesday
30 Muḥarram - الخميس
17 August - Thursday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024