بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
03 August - Saturday
02 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
04 August - Sunday
03 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
05 August - Monday
04 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
06 August - Tuesday
05 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
07 August - Wednesday
06 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
08 August - Thursday
07 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
09 August - Friday
08 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
10 August - Saturday
Hajj
09 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
11 August - Sunday
Hajj
Arafa
10 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
12 August - Monday
Eid-ul-Adha
Hajj
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
13 August - Tuesday
Hajj
12 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
14 August - Wednesday
Hajj
13 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
15 August - Thursday
Hajj
14 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
16 August - Friday
15 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
17 August - Saturday
16 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
18 August - Sunday
17 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
19 August - Monday
18 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
20 August - Tuesday
19 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
21 August - Wednesday
20 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
22 August - Thursday
21 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
23 August - Friday
22 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
24 August - Saturday
23 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
25 August - Sunday
24 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
26 August - Monday
25 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
27 August - Tuesday
26 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
28 August - Wednesday
27 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
29 August - Thursday
28 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
30 August - Friday
29 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
31 August - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 18 February 2023