بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Ṣafar - الجمعة
18 September - Friday
02 Ṣafar - السبت
19 September - Saturday
03 Ṣafar - الاحد
20 September - Sunday
04 Ṣafar - الاثنين
21 September - Monday
05 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
22 September - Tuesday
06 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
23 September - Wednesday
07 Ṣafar - الخميس
24 September - Thursday
08 Ṣafar - الجمعة
25 September - Friday
09 Ṣafar - السبت
26 September - Saturday
10 Ṣafar - الاحد
27 September - Sunday
11 Ṣafar - الاثنين
28 September - Monday
12 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
29 September - Tuesday
13 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
30 September - Wednesday
14 Ṣafar - الخميس
01 October - Thursday
15 Ṣafar - الجمعة
02 October - Friday
16 Ṣafar - السبت
03 October - Saturday
17 Ṣafar - الاحد
04 October - Sunday
18 Ṣafar - الاثنين
05 October - Monday
19 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
06 October - Tuesday
20 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
07 October - Wednesday
21 Ṣafar - الخميس
08 October - Thursday
22 Ṣafar - الجمعة
09 October - Friday
23 Ṣafar - السبت
10 October - Saturday
24 Ṣafar - الاحد
11 October - Sunday
25 Ṣafar - الاثنين
12 October - Monday
26 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
13 October - Tuesday
27 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
14 October - Wednesday
28 Ṣafar - الخميس
15 October - Thursday
29 Ṣafar - الجمعة
16 October - Friday
30 Ṣafar - السبت
17 October - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022