بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
08 October - Friday
02 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
09 October - Saturday
03 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
10 October - Sunday
04 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
11 October - Monday
05 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
12 October - Tuesday
06 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
13 October - Wednesday
07 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
14 October - Thursday
08 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
15 October - Friday
09 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
16 October - Saturday
10 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
17 October - Sunday
11 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
18 October - Monday
12 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
19 October - Tuesday
Mawlid al-Nabi
13 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
20 October - Wednesday
14 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
21 October - Thursday
15 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
22 October - Friday
16 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
23 October - Saturday
17 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
24 October - Sunday
18 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
25 October - Monday
19 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
26 October - Tuesday
20 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
27 October - Wednesday
21 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
28 October - Thursday
22 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
29 October - Friday
23 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
30 October - Saturday
24 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
31 October - Sunday
25 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
01 November - Monday
26 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
02 November - Tuesday
27 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
03 November - Wednesday
28 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
04 November - Thursday
29 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
05 November - Friday
30 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
06 November - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 29 July 2020