بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
29 November - Friday
02 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
30 November - Saturday
03 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
01 December - Sunday
04 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
02 December - Monday
05 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
03 December - Tuesday
06 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
04 December - Wednesday
07 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
05 December - Thursday
08 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
06 December - Friday
09 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
07 December - Saturday
10 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
08 December - Sunday
11 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
09 December - Monday
12 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
10 December - Tuesday
13 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
11 December - Wednesday
14 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
12 December - Thursday
15 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
13 December - Friday
16 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
14 December - Saturday
17 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
15 December - Sunday
18 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
16 December - Monday
19 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
17 December - Tuesday
20 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
18 December - Wednesday
21 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
19 December - Thursday
22 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
20 December - Friday
23 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
21 December - Saturday
24 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
22 December - Sunday
25 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
23 December - Monday
26 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
24 December - Tuesday
27 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
25 December - Wednesday
28 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
26 December - Thursday
29 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
27 December - Friday
30 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
28 December - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 29 July 2020