بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
16 November - Monday
02 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
17 November - Tuesday
03 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
18 November - Wednesday
04 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
19 November - Thursday
05 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
20 November - Friday
06 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
21 November - Saturday
07 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
22 November - Sunday
08 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
23 November - Monday
09 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
24 November - Tuesday
10 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
25 November - Wednesday
11 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
26 November - Thursday
12 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
27 November - Friday
13 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
28 November - Saturday
14 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
29 November - Sunday
15 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
30 November - Monday
16 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
01 December - Tuesday
17 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
02 December - Wednesday
18 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
03 December - Thursday
19 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
04 December - Friday
20 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
05 December - Saturday
21 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
06 December - Sunday
22 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
07 December - Monday
23 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
08 December - Tuesday
24 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
09 December - Wednesday
25 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
10 December - Thursday
26 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
11 December - Friday
27 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
12 December - Saturday
28 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
13 December - Sunday
29 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
14 December - Monday
30 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
15 December - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022