بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
25 December - Sunday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
26 December - Monday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
27 December - Tuesday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
28 December - Wednesday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
29 December - Thursday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
30 December - Friday
07 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
31 December - Saturday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
01 January - Sunday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
02 January - Monday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
03 January - Tuesday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
04 January - Wednesday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
05 January - Thursday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
06 January - Friday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
07 January - Saturday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
08 January - Sunday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
09 January - Monday
17 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
10 January - Tuesday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
11 January - Wednesday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
12 January - Thursday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
13 January - Friday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
14 January - Saturday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
15 January - Sunday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
16 January - Monday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
17 January - Tuesday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
18 January - Wednesday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
19 January - Thursday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
20 January - Friday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
21 January - Saturday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
22 January - Sunday
30 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
23 January - Monday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024