بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rajab - السبت
13 February - Saturday
02 Rajab - الاحد
14 February - Sunday
03 Rajab - الاثنين
15 February - Monday
04 Rajab - الثلاثاء
16 February - Tuesday
05 Rajab - الاربعاء
17 February - Wednesday
06 Rajab - الخميس
18 February - Thursday
07 Rajab - الجمعة
19 February - Friday
08 Rajab - السبت
20 February - Saturday
09 Rajab - الاحد
21 February - Sunday
10 Rajab - الاثنين
22 February - Monday
11 Rajab - الثلاثاء
23 February - Tuesday
12 Rajab - الاربعاء
24 February - Wednesday
13 Rajab - الخميس
25 February - Thursday
14 Rajab - الجمعة
26 February - Friday
15 Rajab - السبت
27 February - Saturday
16 Rajab - الاحد
28 February - Sunday
17 Rajab - الاثنين
01 March - Monday
18 Rajab - الثلاثاء
02 March - Tuesday
19 Rajab - الاربعاء
03 March - Wednesday
20 Rajab - الخميس
04 March - Thursday
21 Rajab - الجمعة
05 March - Friday
22 Rajab - السبت
06 March - Saturday
23 Rajab - الاحد
07 March - Sunday
24 Rajab - الاثنين
08 March - Monday
25 Rajab - الثلاثاء
09 March - Tuesday
26 Rajab - الاربعاء
10 March - Wednesday
27 Rajab - الخميس
11 March - Thursday
Lailat-ul-Miraj
28 Rajab - الجمعة
12 March - Friday
29 Rajab - السبت
13 March - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020