بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
22 February - Wednesday
02 Shaʿbān - الخميس
23 February - Thursday
03 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
24 February - Friday
04 Shaʿbān - السبت
25 February - Saturday
05 Shaʿbān - الاحد
26 February - Sunday
06 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
27 February - Monday
07 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
28 February - Tuesday
08 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
01 March - Wednesday
09 Shaʿbān - الخميس
02 March - Thursday
10 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
03 March - Friday
11 Shaʿbān - السبت
04 March - Saturday
12 Shaʿbān - الاحد
05 March - Sunday
13 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
06 March - Monday
14 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
07 March - Tuesday
15 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
08 March - Wednesday
Lailat-ul-Bara'at
16 Shaʿbān - الخميس
09 March - Thursday
17 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
10 March - Friday
18 Shaʿbān - السبت
11 March - Saturday
19 Shaʿbān - الاحد
12 March - Sunday
20 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
13 March - Monday
21 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
14 March - Tuesday
22 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
15 March - Wednesday
23 Shaʿbān - الخميس
16 March - Thursday
24 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
17 March - Friday
25 Shaʿbān - السبت
18 March - Saturday
26 Shaʿbān - الاحد
19 March - Sunday
27 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
20 March - Monday
28 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
21 March - Tuesday
29 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
22 March - Wednesday
30 Shaʿbān - الخميس
23 March - Thursday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024