بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
11 March - Monday
1st Day of Ramadan
02 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
12 March - Tuesday
03 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
13 March - Wednesday
04 Ramaḍān - الخميس
14 March - Thursday
05 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
15 March - Friday
06 Ramaḍān - السبت
16 March - Saturday
07 Ramaḍān - الاحد
17 March - Sunday
08 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
18 March - Monday
09 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
19 March - Tuesday
10 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
20 March - Wednesday
11 Ramaḍān - الخميس
21 March - Thursday
12 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
22 March - Friday
13 Ramaḍān - السبت
23 March - Saturday
14 Ramaḍān - الاحد
24 March - Sunday
15 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
25 March - Monday
16 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
26 March - Tuesday
17 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
27 March - Wednesday
18 Ramaḍān - الخميس
28 March - Thursday
19 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
29 March - Friday
20 Ramaḍān - السبت
30 March - Saturday
21 Ramaḍān - الاحد
31 March - Sunday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
22 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
01 April - Monday
23 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
02 April - Tuesday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
24 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
03 April - Wednesday
25 Ramaḍān - الخميس
04 April - Thursday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
26 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
05 April - Friday
27 Ramaḍān - السبت
06 April - Saturday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
28 Ramaḍān - الاحد
07 April - Sunday
29 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
08 April - Monday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
30 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
09 April - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024