بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 January - Friday
17 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
02 January - Saturday
18 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
03 January - Sunday
19 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
04 January - Monday
20 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
05 January - Tuesday
21 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
06 January - Wednesday
22 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
07 January - Thursday
23 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
08 January - Friday
24 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
09 January - Saturday
25 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
10 January - Sunday
26 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
11 January - Monday
27 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
12 January - Tuesday
28 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
13 January - Wednesday
29 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
14 January - Thursday
30 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
15 January - Friday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
16 January - Saturday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
17 January - Sunday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
18 January - Monday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
19 January - Tuesday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
20 January - Wednesday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
21 January - Thursday
07 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
22 January - Friday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
23 January - Saturday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
24 January - Sunday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
25 January - Monday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
26 January - Tuesday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
27 January - Wednesday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
28 January - Thursday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
29 January - Friday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
30 January - Saturday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020