بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 February - Monday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
02 February - Tuesday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
03 February - Wednesday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
04 February - Thursday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
05 February - Friday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
06 February - Saturday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
07 February - Sunday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
08 February - Monday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
09 February - Tuesday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
10 February - Wednesday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
11 February - Thursday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
12 February - Friday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
13 February - Saturday
01 Rajab - السبت
14 February - Sunday
02 Rajab - الاحد
15 February - Monday
03 Rajab - الاثنين
16 February - Tuesday
04 Rajab - الثلاثاء
17 February - Wednesday
05 Rajab - الاربعاء
18 February - Thursday
06 Rajab - الخميس
19 February - Friday
07 Rajab - الجمعة
20 February - Saturday
08 Rajab - السبت
21 February - Sunday
09 Rajab - الاحد
22 February - Monday
10 Rajab - الاثنين
23 February - Tuesday
11 Rajab - الثلاثاء
24 February - Wednesday
12 Rajab - الاربعاء
25 February - Thursday
13 Rajab - الخميس
26 February - Friday
14 Rajab - الجمعة
27 February - Saturday
15 Rajab - السبت
28 February - Sunday
16 Rajab - الاحد
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 29 October 2020