بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 October - Thursday
13 Ṣafar - الخميس
02 October - Friday
14 Ṣafar - الجمعة
03 October - Saturday
15 Ṣafar - السبت
04 October - Sunday
16 Ṣafar - الاحد
05 October - Monday
17 Ṣafar - الاثنين
06 October - Tuesday
18 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
07 October - Wednesday
19 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
08 October - Thursday
20 Ṣafar - الخميس
09 October - Friday
21 Ṣafar - الجمعة
10 October - Saturday
22 Ṣafar - السبت
11 October - Sunday
23 Ṣafar - الاحد
12 October - Monday
24 Ṣafar - الاثنين
13 October - Tuesday
25 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
14 October - Wednesday
26 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
15 October - Thursday
27 Ṣafar - الخميس
16 October - Friday
28 Ṣafar - الجمعة
17 October - Saturday
29 Ṣafar - السبت
18 October - Sunday
01 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
19 October - Monday
02 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
20 October - Tuesday
03 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
21 October - Wednesday
04 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
22 October - Thursday
05 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
23 October - Friday
06 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
24 October - Saturday
07 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
25 October - Sunday
08 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
26 October - Monday
09 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
27 October - Tuesday
10 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
28 October - Wednesday
11 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
29 October - Thursday
12 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
Mawlid al-Nabi
30 October - Friday
13 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
31 October - Saturday
14 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020