بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 November - Sunday
15 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
02 November - Monday
16 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
03 November - Tuesday
17 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
04 November - Wednesday
18 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
05 November - Thursday
19 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
06 November - Friday
20 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
07 November - Saturday
21 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
08 November - Sunday
22 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
09 November - Monday
23 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
10 November - Tuesday
24 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
11 November - Wednesday
25 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
12 November - Thursday
26 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
13 November - Friday
27 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
14 November - Saturday
28 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
15 November - Sunday
29 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
16 November - Monday
30 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
17 November - Tuesday
01 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
18 November - Wednesday
02 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
19 November - Thursday
03 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
20 November - Friday
04 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
21 November - Saturday
05 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
22 November - Sunday
06 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
23 November - Monday
07 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
24 November - Tuesday
08 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
25 November - Wednesday
09 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
26 November - Thursday
10 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
27 November - Friday
11 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
28 November - Saturday
12 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
29 November - Sunday
13 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
30 November - Monday
14 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 29 July 2020