بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 November - Friday
29 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
02 November - Saturday
30 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
03 November - Sunday
02 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
04 November - Monday
03 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
05 November - Tuesday
04 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
06 November - Wednesday
05 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
07 November - Thursday
06 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
08 November - Friday
07 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
09 November - Saturday
08 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
10 November - Sunday
09 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
11 November - Monday
10 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
12 November - Tuesday
11 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
13 November - Wednesday
12 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
14 November - Thursday
13 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
15 November - Friday
14 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
16 November - Saturday
15 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
17 November - Sunday
16 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
18 November - Monday
17 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
19 November - Tuesday
18 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
20 November - Wednesday
19 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
21 November - Thursday
20 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
22 November - Friday
21 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
23 November - Saturday
22 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
24 November - Sunday
23 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
25 November - Monday
24 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
26 November - Tuesday
25 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
27 November - Wednesday
26 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
28 November - Thursday
27 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
29 November - Friday
28 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
30 November - Saturday
29 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022