بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 December - Wednesday
25 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
02 December - Thursday
26 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
03 December - Friday
27 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
04 December - Saturday
28 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
05 December - Sunday
29 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
06 December - Monday
01 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
07 December - Tuesday
02 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
08 December - Wednesday
03 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
09 December - Thursday
04 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
10 December - Friday
05 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
11 December - Saturday
06 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
12 December - Sunday
07 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
13 December - Monday
08 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
14 December - Tuesday
09 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
15 December - Wednesday
10 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
16 December - Thursday
11 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
17 December - Friday
12 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
18 December - Saturday
13 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
19 December - Sunday
14 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
20 December - Monday
15 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
21 December - Tuesday
16 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
22 December - Wednesday
17 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
23 December - Thursday
18 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
24 December - Friday
19 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
25 December - Saturday
20 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
26 December - Sunday
21 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
27 December - Monday
22 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
28 December - Tuesday
23 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
29 December - Wednesday
24 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
30 December - Thursday
25 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
31 December - Friday
26 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 29 July 2020