بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 January - Saturday
28 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
02 January - Sunday
29 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
03 January - Monday
30 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
04 January - Tuesday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
05 January - Wednesday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
06 January - Thursday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
07 January - Friday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
08 January - Saturday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
09 January - Sunday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
10 January - Monday
07 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
11 January - Tuesday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
12 January - Wednesday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
13 January - Thursday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
14 January - Friday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
15 January - Saturday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
16 January - Sunday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
17 January - Monday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
18 January - Tuesday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
19 January - Wednesday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
20 January - Thursday
17 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
21 January - Friday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
22 January - Saturday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
23 January - Sunday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
24 January - Monday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
25 January - Tuesday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
26 January - Wednesday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
27 January - Thursday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
28 January - Friday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
29 January - Saturday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022