بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 April - Thursday
18 Shaʿbān - الخميس
02 April - Friday
19 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
03 April - Saturday
20 Shaʿbān - السبت
04 April - Sunday
21 Shaʿbān - الاحد
05 April - Monday
22 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
06 April - Tuesday
23 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
07 April - Wednesday
24 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
08 April - Thursday
25 Shaʿbān - الخميس
09 April - Friday
26 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
10 April - Saturday
27 Shaʿbān - السبت
11 April - Sunday
28 Shaʿbān - الاحد
12 April - Monday
29 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
13 April - Tuesday
01 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
1st Day of Ramadan
14 April - Wednesday
02 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
15 April - Thursday
03 Ramaḍān - الخميس
16 April - Friday
04 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
17 April - Saturday
05 Ramaḍān - السبت
18 April - Sunday
06 Ramaḍān - الاحد
19 April - Monday
07 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
20 April - Tuesday
08 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
21 April - Wednesday
09 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
22 April - Thursday
10 Ramaḍān - الخميس
23 April - Friday
11 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
24 April - Saturday
12 Ramaḍān - السبت
25 April - Sunday
13 Ramaḍān - الاحد
26 April - Monday
14 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
27 April - Tuesday
15 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
28 April - Wednesday
16 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
29 April - Thursday
17 Ramaḍān - الخميس
30 April - Friday
18 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020