بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 March - Monday
17 Rajab - الاثنين
02 March - Tuesday
18 Rajab - الثلاثاء
03 March - Wednesday
19 Rajab - الاربعاء
04 March - Thursday
20 Rajab - الخميس
05 March - Friday
21 Rajab - الجمعة
06 March - Saturday
22 Rajab - السبت
07 March - Sunday
23 Rajab - الاحد
08 March - Monday
24 Rajab - الاثنين
09 March - Tuesday
25 Rajab - الثلاثاء
10 March - Wednesday
26 Rajab - الاربعاء
11 March - Thursday
27 Rajab - الخميس
Lailat-ul-Miraj
12 March - Friday
28 Rajab - الجمعة
13 March - Saturday
29 Rajab - السبت
14 March - Sunday
30 Rajab - الاحد
15 March - Monday
01 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
16 March - Tuesday
02 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
17 March - Wednesday
03 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
18 March - Thursday
04 Shaʿbān - الخميس
19 March - Friday
05 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
20 March - Saturday
06 Shaʿbān - السبت
21 March - Sunday
07 Shaʿbān - الاحد
22 March - Monday
08 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
23 March - Tuesday
09 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
24 March - Wednesday
10 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
25 March - Thursday
11 Shaʿbān - الخميس
26 March - Friday
12 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
27 March - Saturday
13 Shaʿbān - السبت
28 March - Sunday
14 Shaʿbān - الاحد
29 March - Monday
15 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
Lailat-ul-Bara'at
30 March - Tuesday
16 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
31 March - Wednesday
17 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020