بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 April - Friday
29 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
02 April - Saturday
30 Shaʿbān - السبت
03 April - Sunday
02 Ramaḍān - الاحد
04 April - Monday
03 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
05 April - Tuesday
04 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
06 April - Wednesday
05 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
07 April - Thursday
06 Ramaḍān - الخميس
08 April - Friday
07 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
09 April - Saturday
08 Ramaḍān - السبت
10 April - Sunday
09 Ramaḍān - الاحد
11 April - Monday
10 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
12 April - Tuesday
11 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
13 April - Wednesday
12 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
14 April - Thursday
13 Ramaḍān - الخميس
15 April - Friday
14 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
16 April - Saturday
15 Ramaḍān - السبت
17 April - Sunday
16 Ramaḍān - الاحد
18 April - Monday
17 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
19 April - Tuesday
18 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
20 April - Wednesday
19 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
21 April - Thursday
20 Ramaḍān - الخميس
22 April - Friday
21 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
Lailat-ul-Qadr
23 April - Saturday
22 Ramaḍān - السبت
24 April - Sunday
23 Ramaḍān - الاحد
Lailat-ul-Qadr
25 April - Monday
24 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
26 April - Tuesday
25 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
Lailat-ul-Qadr
27 April - Wednesday
26 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
28 April - Thursday
27 Ramaḍān - الخميس
Lailat-ul-Qadr
29 April - Friday
28 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
30 April - Saturday
29 Ramaḍān - السبت
Lailat-ul-Qadr
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022