بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 March - Tuesday
27 Rajab - الثلاثاء
Lailat-ul-Miraj
02 March - Wednesday
28 Rajab - الاربعاء
03 March - Thursday
29 Rajab - الخميس
04 March - Friday
30 Rajab - الجمعة
05 March - Saturday
01 Shaʿbān - السبت
06 March - Sunday
02 Shaʿbān - الاحد
07 March - Monday
03 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
08 March - Tuesday
04 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
09 March - Wednesday
05 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
10 March - Thursday
06 Shaʿbān - الخميس
11 March - Friday
07 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
12 March - Saturday
08 Shaʿbān - السبت
13 March - Sunday
09 Shaʿbān - الاحد
14 March - Monday
10 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
15 March - Tuesday
11 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
16 March - Wednesday
12 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
17 March - Thursday
13 Shaʿbān - الخميس
18 March - Friday
14 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
19 March - Saturday
15 Shaʿbān - السبت
Lailat-ul-Bara'at
20 March - Sunday
16 Shaʿbān - الاحد
21 March - Monday
17 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
22 March - Tuesday
18 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
23 March - Wednesday
19 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
24 March - Thursday
20 Shaʿbān - الخميس
25 March - Friday
21 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
26 March - Saturday
22 Shaʿbān - السبت
27 March - Sunday
23 Shaʿbān - الاحد
28 March - Monday
24 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
29 March - Tuesday
25 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
30 March - Wednesday
26 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
31 March - Thursday
27 Shaʿbān - الخميس
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 29 October 2020