بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 August - Sunday
22 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
02 August - Monday
23 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
03 August - Tuesday
24 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
04 August - Wednesday
25 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
05 August - Thursday
26 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
06 August - Friday
27 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
07 August - Saturday
28 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
08 August - Sunday
29 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
09 August - Monday
30 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
10 August - Tuesday
01 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
11 August - Wednesday
02 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
12 August - Thursday
03 Muḥarram - الخميس
13 August - Friday
04 Muḥarram - الجمعة
14 August - Saturday
05 Muḥarram - السبت
15 August - Sunday
06 Muḥarram - الاحد
16 August - Monday
07 Muḥarram - الاثنين
17 August - Tuesday
08 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
18 August - Wednesday
09 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
19 August - Thursday
10 Muḥarram - الخميس
Ashura
20 August - Friday
11 Muḥarram - الجمعة
21 August - Saturday
12 Muḥarram - السبت
22 August - Sunday
13 Muḥarram - الاحد
23 August - Monday
14 Muḥarram - الاثنين
24 August - Tuesday
15 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
25 August - Wednesday
16 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
26 August - Thursday
17 Muḥarram - الخميس
27 August - Friday
18 Muḥarram - الجمعة
28 August - Saturday
19 Muḥarram - السبت
29 August - Sunday
20 Muḥarram - الاحد
30 August - Monday
21 Muḥarram - الاثنين
31 August - Tuesday
22 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 29 July 2020