بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 September - Wednesday
23 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
02 September - Thursday
24 Muḥarram - الخميس
03 September - Friday
25 Muḥarram - الجمعة
04 September - Saturday
26 Muḥarram - السبت
05 September - Sunday
27 Muḥarram - الاحد
06 September - Monday
28 Muḥarram - الاثنين
07 September - Tuesday
29 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
08 September - Wednesday
30 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
09 September - Thursday
01 Ṣafar - الخميس
10 September - Friday
02 Ṣafar - الجمعة
11 September - Saturday
03 Ṣafar - السبت
12 September - Sunday
04 Ṣafar - الاحد
13 September - Monday
05 Ṣafar - الاثنين
14 September - Tuesday
06 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
15 September - Wednesday
07 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
16 September - Thursday
08 Ṣafar - الخميس
17 September - Friday
09 Ṣafar - الجمعة
18 September - Saturday
10 Ṣafar - السبت
19 September - Sunday
11 Ṣafar - الاحد
20 September - Monday
12 Ṣafar - الاثنين
21 September - Tuesday
13 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
22 September - Wednesday
14 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
23 September - Thursday
15 Ṣafar - الخميس
24 September - Friday
16 Ṣafar - الجمعة
25 September - Saturday
17 Ṣafar - السبت
26 September - Sunday
18 Ṣafar - الاحد
27 September - Monday
19 Ṣafar - الاثنين
28 September - Tuesday
20 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
29 September - Wednesday
21 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
30 September - Thursday
22 Ṣafar - الخميس
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 29 July 2020