بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 August - Thursday
26 Muḥarram - الخميس
02 August - Friday
27 Muḥarram - الجمعة
03 August - Saturday
28 Muḥarram - السبت
04 August - Sunday
29 Muḥarram - الاحد
05 August - Monday
30 Muḥarram - الاثنين
06 August - Tuesday
01 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
07 August - Wednesday
02 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
08 August - Thursday
03 Ṣafar - الخميس
09 August - Friday
04 Ṣafar - الجمعة
10 August - Saturday
05 Ṣafar - السبت
11 August - Sunday
06 Ṣafar - الاحد
12 August - Monday
07 Ṣafar - الاثنين
13 August - Tuesday
08 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
14 August - Wednesday
09 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
15 August - Thursday
10 Ṣafar - الخميس
16 August - Friday
11 Ṣafar - الجمعة
17 August - Saturday
12 Ṣafar - السبت
18 August - Sunday
13 Ṣafar - الاحد
19 August - Monday
14 Ṣafar - الاثنين
20 August - Tuesday
15 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
21 August - Wednesday
16 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
22 August - Thursday
17 Ṣafar - الخميس
23 August - Friday
18 Ṣafar - الجمعة
24 August - Saturday
19 Ṣafar - السبت
25 August - Sunday
20 Ṣafar - الاحد
26 August - Monday
21 Ṣafar - الاثنين
27 August - Tuesday
22 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
28 August - Wednesday
23 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
29 August - Thursday
24 Ṣafar - الخميس
30 August - Friday
25 Ṣafar - الجمعة
31 August - Saturday
26 Ṣafar - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022