بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
10 August - Tuesday
02 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
11 August - Wednesday
03 Muḥarram - الخميس
12 August - Thursday
04 Muḥarram - الجمعة
13 August - Friday
05 Muḥarram - السبت
14 August - Saturday
06 Muḥarram - الاحد
15 August - Sunday
07 Muḥarram - الاثنين
16 August - Monday
08 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
17 August - Tuesday
09 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
18 August - Wednesday
10 Muḥarram - الخميس
19 August - Thursday
Ashura
11 Muḥarram - الجمعة
20 August - Friday
12 Muḥarram - السبت
21 August - Saturday
13 Muḥarram - الاحد
22 August - Sunday
14 Muḥarram - الاثنين
23 August - Monday
15 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
24 August - Tuesday
16 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
25 August - Wednesday
17 Muḥarram - الخميس
26 August - Thursday
18 Muḥarram - الجمعة
27 August - Friday
19 Muḥarram - السبت
28 August - Saturday
20 Muḥarram - الاحد
29 August - Sunday
21 Muḥarram - الاثنين
30 August - Monday
22 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
31 August - Tuesday
23 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
01 September - Wednesday
24 Muḥarram - الخميس
02 September - Thursday
25 Muḥarram - الجمعة
03 September - Friday
26 Muḥarram - السبت
04 September - Saturday
27 Muḥarram - الاحد
05 September - Sunday
28 Muḥarram - الاثنين
06 September - Monday
29 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
07 September - Tuesday
30 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
08 September - Wednesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 29 October 2020