بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Muḥarram - الاثنين
09 August - Monday
02 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
10 August - Tuesday
03 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
11 August - Wednesday
04 Muḥarram - الخميس
12 August - Thursday
05 Muḥarram - الجمعة
13 August - Friday
06 Muḥarram - السبت
14 August - Saturday
07 Muḥarram - الاحد
15 August - Sunday
08 Muḥarram - الاثنين
16 August - Monday
09 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
17 August - Tuesday
10 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
18 August - Wednesday
Ashura
11 Muḥarram - الخميس
19 August - Thursday
12 Muḥarram - الجمعة
20 August - Friday
13 Muḥarram - السبت
21 August - Saturday
14 Muḥarram - الاحد
22 August - Sunday
15 Muḥarram - الاثنين
23 August - Monday
16 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
24 August - Tuesday
17 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
25 August - Wednesday
18 Muḥarram - الخميس
26 August - Thursday
19 Muḥarram - الجمعة
27 August - Friday
20 Muḥarram - السبت
28 August - Saturday
21 Muḥarram - الاحد
29 August - Sunday
22 Muḥarram - الاثنين
30 August - Monday
23 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
31 August - Tuesday
24 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
01 September - Wednesday
25 Muḥarram - الخميس
02 September - Thursday
26 Muḥarram - الجمعة
03 September - Friday
27 Muḥarram - السبت
04 September - Saturday
28 Muḥarram - الاحد
05 September - Sunday
29 Muḥarram - الاثنين
06 September - Monday
30 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
07 September - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022