بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Shawwāl - الاثنين
02 May - Monday
Eid-ul-Fitr
02 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
03 May - Tuesday
03 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
04 May - Wednesday
04 Shawwāl - الخميس
05 May - Thursday
05 Shawwāl - الجمعة
06 May - Friday
06 Shawwāl - السبت
07 May - Saturday
07 Shawwāl - الاحد
08 May - Sunday
08 Shawwāl - الاثنين
09 May - Monday
09 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
10 May - Tuesday
10 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
11 May - Wednesday
11 Shawwāl - الخميس
12 May - Thursday
12 Shawwāl - الجمعة
13 May - Friday
13 Shawwāl - السبت
14 May - Saturday
14 Shawwāl - الاحد
15 May - Sunday
15 Shawwāl - الاثنين
16 May - Monday
16 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
17 May - Tuesday
17 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
18 May - Wednesday
18 Shawwāl - الخميس
19 May - Thursday
19 Shawwāl - الجمعة
20 May - Friday
20 Shawwāl - السبت
21 May - Saturday
21 Shawwāl - الاحد
22 May - Sunday
22 Shawwāl - الاثنين
23 May - Monday
23 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
24 May - Tuesday
24 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
25 May - Wednesday
25 Shawwāl - الخميس
26 May - Thursday
26 Shawwāl - الجمعة
27 May - Friday
27 Shawwāl - السبت
28 May - Saturday
28 Shawwāl - الاحد
29 May - Sunday
29 Shawwāl - الاثنين
30 May - Monday
30 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
31 May - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022