بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
05 January - Wednesday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
06 January - Thursday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
07 January - Friday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
08 January - Saturday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
09 January - Sunday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
10 January - Monday
07 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
11 January - Tuesday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
12 January - Wednesday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
13 January - Thursday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
14 January - Friday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
15 January - Saturday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
16 January - Sunday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
17 January - Monday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
18 January - Tuesday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
19 January - Wednesday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
20 January - Thursday
17 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
21 January - Friday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
22 January - Saturday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
23 January - Sunday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
24 January - Monday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
25 January - Tuesday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
26 January - Wednesday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
27 January - Thursday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
28 January - Friday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
29 January - Saturday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
30 January - Sunday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
31 January - Monday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
01 February - Tuesday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
02 February - Wednesday
30 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
03 February - Thursday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 29 October 2020