بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rajab - الاربعاء
02 February - Wednesday
02 Rajab - الخميس
03 February - Thursday
03 Rajab - الجمعة
04 February - Friday
04 Rajab - السبت
05 February - Saturday
05 Rajab - الاحد
06 February - Sunday
06 Rajab - الاثنين
07 February - Monday
07 Rajab - الثلاثاء
08 February - Tuesday
08 Rajab - الاربعاء
09 February - Wednesday
09 Rajab - الخميس
10 February - Thursday
10 Rajab - الجمعة
11 February - Friday
11 Rajab - السبت
12 February - Saturday
12 Rajab - الاحد
13 February - Sunday
13 Rajab - الاثنين
14 February - Monday
14 Rajab - الثلاثاء
15 February - Tuesday
15 Rajab - الاربعاء
16 February - Wednesday
16 Rajab - الخميس
17 February - Thursday
17 Rajab - الجمعة
18 February - Friday
18 Rajab - السبت
19 February - Saturday
19 Rajab - الاحد
20 February - Sunday
20 Rajab - الاثنين
21 February - Monday
21 Rajab - الثلاثاء
22 February - Tuesday
22 Rajab - الاربعاء
23 February - Wednesday
23 Rajab - الخميس
24 February - Thursday
24 Rajab - الجمعة
25 February - Friday
25 Rajab - السبت
26 February - Saturday
26 Rajab - الاحد
27 February - Sunday
27 Rajab - الاثنين
28 February - Monday
Lailat-ul-Miraj
28 Rajab - الثلاثاء
01 March - Tuesday
29 Rajab - الاربعاء
02 March - Wednesday
30 Rajab - الخميس
03 March - Thursday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022