بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
04 March - Friday
02 Shaʿbān - السبت
05 March - Saturday
03 Shaʿbān - الاحد
06 March - Sunday
04 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
07 March - Monday
05 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
08 March - Tuesday
06 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
09 March - Wednesday
07 Shaʿbān - الخميس
10 March - Thursday
08 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
11 March - Friday
09 Shaʿbān - السبت
12 March - Saturday
10 Shaʿbān - الاحد
13 March - Sunday
11 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
14 March - Monday
12 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
15 March - Tuesday
13 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
16 March - Wednesday
14 Shaʿbān - الخميس
17 March - Thursday
15 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
18 March - Friday
Lailat-ul-Bara'at
16 Shaʿbān - السبت
19 March - Saturday
17 Shaʿbān - الاحد
20 March - Sunday
18 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
21 March - Monday
19 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
22 March - Tuesday
20 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
23 March - Wednesday
21 Shaʿbān - الخميس
24 March - Thursday
22 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
25 March - Friday
23 Shaʿbān - السبت
26 March - Saturday
24 Shaʿbān - الاحد
27 March - Sunday
25 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
28 March - Monday
26 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
29 March - Tuesday
27 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
30 March - Wednesday
28 Shaʿbān - الخميس
31 March - Thursday
29 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
01 April - Friday
30 Shaʿbān - السبت
02 April - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022