بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 February - Tuesday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
02 February - Wednesday
30 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
03 February - Thursday
02 Rajab - الخميس
04 February - Friday
03 Rajab - الجمعة
05 February - Saturday
04 Rajab - السبت
06 February - Sunday
05 Rajab - الاحد
07 February - Monday
06 Rajab - الاثنين
08 February - Tuesday
07 Rajab - الثلاثاء
09 February - Wednesday
08 Rajab - الاربعاء
10 February - Thursday
09 Rajab - الخميس
11 February - Friday
10 Rajab - الجمعة
12 February - Saturday
11 Rajab - السبت
13 February - Sunday
12 Rajab - الاحد
14 February - Monday
13 Rajab - الاثنين
15 February - Tuesday
14 Rajab - الثلاثاء
16 February - Wednesday
15 Rajab - الاربعاء
17 February - Thursday
16 Rajab - الخميس
18 February - Friday
17 Rajab - الجمعة
19 February - Saturday
18 Rajab - السبت
20 February - Sunday
19 Rajab - الاحد
21 February - Monday
20 Rajab - الاثنين
22 February - Tuesday
21 Rajab - الثلاثاء
23 February - Wednesday
22 Rajab - الاربعاء
24 February - Thursday
23 Rajab - الخميس
25 February - Friday
24 Rajab - الجمعة
26 February - Saturday
25 Rajab - السبت
27 February - Sunday
26 Rajab - الاحد
28 February - Monday
27 Rajab - الاثنين
Lailat-ul-Miraj
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022